Tiwahe Foundation Board of Directors – 2018

Amanda Norman, Board Chair Executive Director, Thor Construction

Joe Regguinti, Vice Chair Fathers’ Services Coordinator, DIW

Paul Meyer, Treasurer President & CEO, Meyer Contracting

John Fetzer, Secretary Program Officer, Northwest Area Foundation

Kathy Denman-Wilke, Director Director, Department of Indian Work Interfaith Action of Greater St. Paul 

Jackie Dionne, Director Director of American Indian Health, MDH

Bradley Harrington, Director Commissioner of Tribal DNR, Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe

Mary Kunesh Podein, Director Representative, District 41B, MN House of Representative

Wakinyan LaPointe, Director Student, University of Minnesota

Monica Yellow Bird, Director Executive Director, Bii Gii Wiin


Tiwahe Foundation Staff

Kelly Drummer, President and Chief Executive Officer

Deanna StandingCloud, Program and Community Network Director

Melissa Anderson, Development and Programs Administrator